Dec. 6 2019


The 2020 PFP Trainer of the Year winner will be announced on Monday, December 10th at 3pm ET / 12pm PT on PFP’s Facebook Page.

Wondering who's in the running? Read all about our 12 candidates. Good luck to them all!

January TOTM: Juan Medrano

February TOTM: Ryan Carver

March TOTM: Jennifer Waller

April TOTM: Kerry Keane

May TOTM: Chris Litten

June TOTM: Adrienne Ione

July TOTM: Johnny Ryder

August TOTM: Jolie Glassman

September TOTM: Jason Karp

October TOTM: Devon Palermo

November TOTM: Kourtney Thomas

December: Angela Moore